Very Orange

My skin tone? No

My body shape? No not quite

The sky tonight? Sadly no.

My Finishers T-Shirt from yesterdays 12 mile event, very orange

IMG_1787

Not my colour, but hey I will take it.

Janathon for today

7 miles on the exercise bike

5 miles run round town, 5 miles where my legs protested, day 13 might not happen!

Thorntons Chocolate-Caramel Meltaway ‘A meltingly creamy caramel flavour centre with just a hint of crunch, encased in a milk chocolate shell’

choc1

Mmmmm now I have you all salivating my job here is done. Night

About shazruns

I have been running since 2004 when I decided to do the Race for Life, as a close friend was terminally ill with cancer. Following that I did a couple of 10km at Leeds castle and Sandringham. Then in 2005 ran my first London marathon, then another in 2007 in blistering temperatures. I have entered the London marathon every year since but have been rejected, am now find maintaining my fitness & motivation hard, so when the email came through about Janathon I thought why not! Am hoping this helps with fitness, motivation and weight loss!! Wish me luck!
This entry was posted in Chocolate, Devon, Janathon, Running and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Very Orange

  1. winsometahn says:

    I don’t think we’ll lose you on the hills and trails in that one Shaz!!

  2. The t-shirt’s bright, the t-shirt’s orange.

  3. David Faust says:

    Great looking t shirt. Good effort on today’s exercise too!

  4. Noooo, I was totally expecting it to be the orange cream today!

  5. CeeJayKay says:

    i LIKE that t.shirt! and i am drooling all over my keyboard at that choc! :)~

  6. Good high vis 🙂 Well done on the run 🙂

  7. Good exercise but the chocolate looks better. Yum!

Leave a Reply

