Say what you see!

 

Answers on a postcard please!!!

About shazruns

I have been running since 2004 when I decided to do the Race for Life, as a close friend was terminally ill with cancer. Following that I did a couple of 10km at Leeds castle and Sandringham. Then in 2005 ran my first London marathon, then another in 2007 in blistering temperatures. I have entered the London marathon every year since but have been rejected, am now find maintaining my fitness & motivation hard, so when the email came through about Janathon I thought why not! Am hoping this helps with fitness, motivation and weight loss!! Wish me luck!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Say what you see!

  1. runtezza says:

    Pacman discovers red licorice? Get well soon!!

  2. abradypus says:

    Hurrah! They did it! How exciting (once the sore goes away).

  3. oldbagrunning says:

    sore eyes, poor you, am sure it will be better soon! you are much braver than me!!

  4. jensruns2011 says:

    Aah, hope your eyes are feeling less sore soon. Great that you’ve finally had the surgery though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

